A New Year, A New Decade, A New Blog…


“You must be the change you wish to see in the world.”
Mahatma Ghandi

SO this is it.  The New Blog.  Ooooh all shiny and fresh.  Nice…

For those who have never read my blog, Welcome.

For those who have there are a few changes, small but significant to me.  In my old blog, I kept a running theme, things to do with me, my family, my friends.  This one will be a tad more expansive.  I will cover whatever is on my mind, personal or not.  Some names may be changed to keep me from getting my ass kicked at the family reunion and the opinions will be wide and varied.  

I will also be adding tabs for Poetry and Photography and Writing. 

There you have it. 

~ by D.L. Graves on January 4, 2010.

One Response to “A New Year, A New Decade, A New Blog…”

  1. what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

 
